Skip to content

National HIV s100 Peer Support and Case Discussion Session

Date and time
Wednesday, March 6th 2024
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location
Online
Cost
Free

This session will provide an opportunity for prescribers to participate in case discussions, ask questions, seek advice, and network with other prescribers.

AEDT = 7:00pm – 8:00pm, AEST = 6:00pm – 7:00pm, ACDT = 6:30pm – 7:30pm, ACST = 5:30pm – 6:30pm, AWST = 4:00pm – 5:00pm

Health Professionals, stay up to date with the latest PHN news in your region
Subscribe to our newsletter